Netherlands Antilles

The current flag of Netherlands Antilles was officially adopted in 1994. The blue and red are colors used on the Netherlands flag, and the five stars on the horizontal blue band represent the five main islands of the Netherlands Antilles, including Bonaire, Curacao, Saba, St Eustatius, and St Maarten.
Product added to compare.